Contact

For more information or to arrange a tour of our facilities, please feel free to call us or contact us via email.

Lima Convalescent Home
1650 Allentown Road
Lima, Ohio 45805

(419) 224-9741

Lochhaven Apartments
1640 Allentown Road
Lima, Ohio 45805

(419) 227-5450

 

Joy Reichenbach, Executive Director
reichenbachj@limach.com

Jennifer Slone-Miller, Director of Nursing
Slonej@limach.com

Shelby Craft, Assistant Director of Nursing & Quality Assurance
crafts@limach.com

David Watkins, Director of Admissions
watkinsd@limach.com

Amy Howard, Director of Activities
howarda@limach.com

Amy Jacquay, Director of Resident Services
jacquaya@limach.com

Doug Lowry, Director of Environmental Services
lowryd@limach.com

Randy Bond, Director of Finance
bondr@limach.com

Ashley Kissling, Director of Therapy Services
kisslinga@limach.com

Kathy Stechschulte, Wellness Coordinator
stechschultek@limach.com

Becky Morris, Lochhaven Apartments Office Manager
morrisb@limach.com